The Aiden hotel by Best Western @ Clermont-Ferrand

is looking for its management team

Le Magnetic - Terrasse du parvis
press to zoom
Le Magnetic - Façade
press to zoom
Le Magnetic - Le lobby
press to zoom
Le Magnetic - Restaurant
press to zoom
Le Magnetic - Bar
press to zoom
Chambre Junior suite
press to zoom
Salle de bain
press to zoom
Chambre Classic
press to zoom
Connectivité
press to zoom
1/1

On June 7, 2021, the Sogepar Group will open its first AIDEN by Best Western hotel in Clermont-Ferrand.

Located at 41 avenue de la République, in the center of the Clermont-Ferrand business district and a stone's throw from the tramway, the train station and the Marcel-Michelin stadium, Le Magnetic offers you a 360 ° offer. You will find our  4-star hotel AIDEN by Best Western in  85 rooms, 4 meeting rooms and a fitness area  our  bar & restaurant Le Magnetic, our  coworking space ideal for working alone or brainstorming with others, as well as a  Pop up Store  offering products from local designers. This resolutely modern and contemporary establishment is anchored in the heart of  from the city of Clermont-Ferrand where authenticity, dynamism and well-being forge a unique character. 

#RECRUITMENT

Opening June 7, 2021

RESTAURANT MANAGER

(F H)

 

Hotel AIDEN by Best Western @ Clermont-Ferrand

The concept of the 4-star AIDEN by Best Western hotel in Clermont-Ferrand is based on the volcanic and mineral energy of the chain  des Puys and invites you to relax. In an iridescent and intimate environment, you will enjoy rooms offering the latest innovations in terms of comfort and connectivity.

Bar & Restaurant - Le Magnetic
The Magnetic Bar is open to everyone and offers cocktails, drinks and boards to enjoy in a contemporary atmosphere.  inviting relaxation. A 160 m2 terrace extends the bar to the outside for convivial afterworks  !
The chef of the restaurant Le Magnetic offers you a well-being cuisine and showcases the products of the Auvergne region,  full of excellent local and seasonal products, enough to satisfy the discerning palates!  

Pop Up Store - Le Magnetic
While enjoying your cocktail, you will stroll  in our  Pop up Store to discover the novelties of regional entrepreneurs  !  

 

 

Location of the hotel  :

LE MAGNETIC - Aiden by Best Western

41 avenue de la République, 63000 Clermont-Ferrand

www.lemagnetic.com

To apply :

SOGEPAR GROUP 

65 boulevard Marius Vivier Merle, 69003 LYON

Write to  : recruitment@groupe-sogepar.com

Subject: AIDEN application

Attachment: CV and cover letter

hotel-le-magnetic-clermont-ferrand-11262
Logo Le Magnetic Blanc.png

L'hôtel Aiden by Best Western @ Clermont-Ferrand

recherche son équipe de direction

1/1

Début juillet 2020, le Groupe Sogepar ouvrira son premier hôtel AIDEN by Best Western à Clermont-Ferrand.

Situé 41 avenue de la république, au centre du quartier d’affaires de Clermont-Ferrand et à deux pas du tramway, de la gare et du stade Marcel-Michelin, Le Magnetic vous propose une offre 360°. Vous y retrouverez notre hôtel 4 étoiles AIDEN by Best Western de 85 chambres, 4 salles de réunion et un espace fitness  notre bar & restaurant Le Magnetic, notre espace coworking idéal pour travailler seul ou brainstormer à plusieurs, ainsi qu'un Pop up Store proposant des produits de créateurs locaux. Cet établissement résolument moderne et contemporain s' ancre au cœur de la ville de Clermont-Ferrand où authenticité, dynamisme et bien-être forgent un caractère unique. 

#RECRUTEMENT

Ouverture en Juillet 2020

RESPONSABLE

HEBERGEMENT

(F/H)

RESPONSABLE

COMMERCIAL

(F/H)

RESPONSABLE

RESTAURATION (F/H)

CHEF DE

CUISINE 

(F/H)

 

Hôtel AIDEN by Best Western @ Clermont-Ferrand

Le concept de l’hôtel 4 étoiles AIDEN by Best Western de Clermont-Ferrand s’appuie sur l’énergie volcanique et minérale de la chaîne des Puys et invite à se ressourcer. Au sein d’un environnement iridescent et intimiste, vous profiterez de chambres proposant les dernières nouveautés en termes de confort et de connectivité.

Bar & Restaurant - Le Magnetic
Le Magnetic Bar est ouvert à tous et propose cocktails, boissons et planches à déguster dans une atmosphère contemporaine invitant à la détente. Une terrasse de 160 m2 prolonge le bar sur l’extérieur pour des afterworks conviviaux !
Le chef du restaurant Le Magnetic vous propose une cuisine bien-être et met à l’honneur les produits de la région d’Auvergne, regorgeant d’excellents produits locaux et de saisons, de quoi satisfaire les fins palets !  

Pop Up Store - Le Magnetic
Tout en savourant votre cocktail, vous flânerez dans notre Pop up Store pour découvrir les nouveautés des entrepreneurs régionaux !  

PLAQUETTE
COMMERCIALE

 

 

Localisation de l'hôtel :

LE MAGNETIC - Aiden by Best Western

41 avenue de la république, 63000 Clermont-Ferrand

www.lemagnetic.com

Pour postuler :

GROUPE SOGEPAR 

65 boulevard Marius Vivier Merle, 69003 LYON

Ecrire à : recrutement@groupe-sogepar.com

Objet : Candidature AIDEN

Pièce Jointe : CV et lettre de motivation