5730-76-min.jpg

Joining us at Sogepar means...

Caps Graduation

A supported ambition

Specific to the SOGEPAR group, the Cursus Talent training supports high-potential employees for 1 year (proposed by the hotel manager and validated by the operations manager) and allows them to develop within the company. During this training, many subjects are discussed: management, catering, Human Resources, etc. A final assessment validates the skills acquired as well as the possibilities for career development.

Strengthened cohesion

Cohesion workshops called “Sogegones” (a reference to “gone”, the kid in the Lyonnais vocabulary), are organized each year around fun activities and workshops in order to share the experience of employees. An employee from each hotel is invited to participate in these 2 days of exchange and good humor.

fitness team.PNG
Faire une présentation

Committed directors

The SOGEPAR group wishes to rely on committed hotel managers. Force of proposal, they build and run training courses dedicated to teams and are also called upon by management to participate in project groups.

Stimulated motivation

Performance and quality bonuses are implemented throughout the year to reward the work of teams and management. In particular the challenge between hotels called Chas'or rewarding the teams who achieve the various objectives set by the Base Camp: Total turnover, catering turnover, e-reputation ...

Audience Clapping
Homme qui attend le train

Encouraged mobility

Internal mobility must correspond to the aspirations and professional project of each employee. SOGEPAR thus encourages talents to develop by capitalizing on individual experience and offers the possibility of acquiring new skills within other establishments of the group.

You are

an applicant ?

Join a talent
revealer group
by joining the
Sogepar Group!

Send a spontaneous application

Thank you for what you sent !

5730-76-min.jpg

L'accompagnement chez Sogepar c'est...

Caps Graduation

Une ambition accompagnée

Propre au groupe SOGEPAR, la formation Cursus Talents accompagne pendant 1 an les collaborateurs à potentiel (proposés par le directeur de l’hôtel et validés par la directrice des opérations) et leur permet d’évoluer au sein de l’entreprise . Lors de cette formation, de nombreux sujets sont abordés : management, gestion, RH restauration… Une évaluation finale permet de valider les compétences acquises ainsi que les possibilités d’évolution de carrière .

Une cohésion renforcée

Des ateliers de cohésion appelés « Sogegones » (référence au « gone », le gamin dans le vocabulaire lyonnais), sont organisés chaque année autour d’activités ludiques et d’ateliers de travail afin de partager l’expérience des collaborateurs . Un collaborateur de chaque hôtel est invité à participer à ces 2 journées d’échange et de bonne humeur.

fitness team.PNG
Faire une présentation

Des directeurs engagés

Le groupe SOGEPAR souhaite s’appuyer sur des directeurs d’hôtels engagés . Force de proposition, ils construisent et animent des formations dédiées aux équipes et sont également sollicités par la direction pour participer à des groupes projets .

Une motivation stimulée

Des primes sur la performance et la qualité sont mises en place tout au long de l’année afin de récompenser le travail des équipes et de la direction. Notamment le challenge entre hôtels appelé Chas’or récompensant les équipes qui atteignent les différents objectifs fixés par le Camp de base : Chiffres d’affaires total, chiffres d’affaires restauration, e-réputation…

Audience Clapping
Homme qui attend le train

Une mobilité encouragée

La mobilité interne doit correspondre aux aspirations et au projet professionnel de chaque collaborateur. SOGEPAR encourage ainsi les talents à évoluer en capitalisant sur l’expérience de chacun et offre la possibilité d’acquérir de nouvelles compétences au sein d’autres établissements du groupe.

Vous êtes

candidat ?

Intégrez un groupe
révélateur de talents
en rejoignant le
Groupe Sogepar !

Envoyer une candidature spontanée

Merci pour votre envoi !